Heather McCormack and Vaira Van Son Best at Beacon Hill B

January 4, 2019
Summit, NJ

2019 Beacon Hill Womens B
L to R: Head Pro Steve Caccam, Vaira Van Son, Heather McCormack,
Sam Schneider, Andrea Coughlin, Greg Morgan, Dir of Racquets.
Photo credit: Cindy Ross.
Draw on Live Scoring 
Congratulations to Heather McCormack and Vaira Van Son for winning the 2019 Beacon Hill Club Women’s B Ranking Tournament. McCormack and Van Son  defeated Andrea Coughlin and Sam Schneider in a long and hard-fought final, 6-4, 7-6 (4). 

Main Draw: Heather McCormack/Vaira Van Son def. Andrea Coughlin/Sam Schneider
Quarterfinal Reprieve: Kristin Brown/April Mongelli def. Colleen Baker/Laree Beans
Consolation Final: Cammy McFadden/Lyerly Tuck def. Katie Bugliari/Courtney Dailey
Consolation Reprieve Final, Red Group: Tori Butt/Pat Loret DeMola def. Lesley Stiska/Cynthia Tratnyek
Consolation Reprieve Final, Black Group: Caitlin Hurrie/Jennie Sowers def. Caitlin Fitzsimmons/Sue Wallace

Special thanks to tournament director Steve Caccam and to Dave Broderick, Conor Breen, Drew Broderick, and Jill Feher for providing courts at Short Hills Club, Minisink Club, Canoe Brook Country Club, and Noe Pond Club.

Copyright © 2010 - 2019 American Platform Tennis Association