Cashing in on the Jane B. Fleming Title

DECEMBER 14, 2010

JaneB-Fleming-Logo-100The second seeded team of Cash/Cash won the 2010 Jane B. Fleming PCQ , prevailing in the final over unseeded Bowers/Wald. Congratulations to all the winners and finalists.

Full Draw

Round Winners Finalists
Main Cash/Cash Bowers/Wald
Consolation McMahon/Biggs Truslow/Stone
Reprieve Wein/Jacaruso Jellinick/Foster
Quarter Reprieve Rebuse/Power  
Consolation Reprieve Turner/Carlson House/Kennedy

Copyright © 2010 - 2019 American Platform Tennis Association