The Midwesterns 2013

January, 2013
Cincinnati, OH

Congratulations to Drew Broderick and Chris Gambino for winning the Men's Open, Heather Prop and Lynne Scheebeck for the Women's Open, Eric Miller and Doug Jones for the Men's 90+, and Lisa Price and Molly Rogers for the Women's 100+. 

Men's Final Draw (pdf) 

Women's Final Draw (pdf) 

Men's 90+ Final Draw (pdf) 

Men's 110+ Final Draw (pdf) 

Women's 100+ Final Draw (pdf) 

Copyright © 2010 - 2022 American Platform Tennis Association