2025-2026 Standing Committees

Executive Committee

Demian Johnston-President, John McElhenny-Treasurer, Anne Waldron- Secretary, Andrew Haines-Vice President, Ben McKnight-Vice President, Leslie Parsons-Vice President

Governance and Nominating Committee

Leslie Parsons-Chair, Andrew Haines, Sue Pijawka, Sarah Padgitt, Whit Harwood

Audit Committee

Sarah Padgitt-Chair, Ben McKnight, Josh Kritzler

Investment Committee

John McElhenny-Chair, Barry Nectow, Andrew Haines

Hall of Fame Nominating Committee

Tim McAvoy-Chair, Scott Bondurant, Flip Goodspeed, Patty Hogan, Cindy Prendergast, Mike Stulac, Gerri Viant