2025-2026 Advisory Committees

Stand-Alone Committees

Technology Committee Andrew Haines-Chair

Rules Committee Mandy Newell-Chair

Leagues Committee Sue Pijawka-Chair

Tournament Committees

National Tournament Committee Tiernan Cavanna-Chair

Umpire Committee Mike Yachimski-Chair

Juniors Committee Greg Morgan-Chair

Masters Committee Tom Wiese-Chair

Media Committees

Media Committee Whit Harwood-Chair

Live Streaming Committee Anne Waldron-Chair

Growth Committees

Grants and Loans Committee John McElhenny-Chair

Sponsorship Committee Josh Kritzler-Chair

PTI Algorithm Committee John Watrous-Chair

Court Innovations Committee Andrew Haines-Chair