Welcome to the American Platform Tennis Association

  • Squashbusters Program Raises Over $300,000
    Pro-Am and paddle exhibition were an added bonus   More
  • Hughes & Powers Win the Duane Hayden Long Island Invitational Grand Prix
    Pictured (l-r) Finalists Broderick, Palmer, Champs Hughes, Powers   More
  • Cruz & Niculescu Win the Long Island Invitational Grand Prix
    Pictured (l-r) Champs Cruz, Niculescu, Finalists Hanisch, van Starrenburg   More
  • Hall of Famer Hank Irvine Visits the Villages   More
  • Viktoria Stoklosova Inducted into University of South Alabama Athletic Hall of Fame   More
  • Arraya & Bancila Win the Chicago Charities
    Pictured (l-r) Champs Bancila, Arraya, Finalists Grangeiro, Innes   More
  • Dardis & Shay Take Chicago Charities
    Pictured (l-r) Finalists Cruz, Niculescu, Champs Dardis, Shay   More
  • Juan Arraya/Jeff Morneau Dominate in PNC Steel City Open
    Pictured (l-r) Finalists Arraya, Morneau, (Photo cred:Tom Benic) Powers, Hughes (Photo cred:Kathy Jokl)   More
  • Cruz - Niculescu take PNC Steel City Women's Title
    Pictured (l-r) Finalists Shay, Dardis, Cruz, Niculescu   Draw on Live Scoring
  • Cincy Jr Kickoff - Fun for All   More
  • New Changes to Official Rules of Platform Tennis!   More
YouTube APTA Find the APTA on Facebook APTA Find the APTA on Facebook Region II Find the APTA on Facebook Region IV Find the APTA on Facebook Region V Find the APTA on Facebook Region VII

Upcoming Tournaments & Events

2017

December


NEW DATE: Sat, Dec 30- Mason-Dixon Cup XIII Men's Team Invitational

 
2018

January

Fri, Jan 5 - Beacon Hill Women's B
Fri-Sat, Jan 5-6 - Colorado Mixed Open
Sat, Jan 6 - New England Mixed Championships
Sat, Jan 6 - Tar Heel Men's PCQ
Fri, Jan 12 - Sound Shore Men's 125+
Fri-Sat, Jan 12-13 - The Midwesterns Women's PCQ/NRT
Sat, Jan 13 - Brookside Charity Invitational
Sat, Jan 13 - Connecticut Shoreline Men's 95+

NEW DATE: Sat, Jan 13 - New England Women's B
Sat, Jan.13 - Newport Average Joe Men's C Tournament

Sat, Jan 13 - Annual SIS Paddle Tournament
Sat, Jan 13 - Glenmore Platform Challenge Men's
Sat-Sun, Jan 13-14 - Pennsylvania Men's & Women's PCQ
Sat-Sun, Jan 13-14 - The Midwestern Men's PCQ/NRT, 90+, 110+
Sun, Jan 14 - Long Island Junior Open - Level 1
Thu-Sun, Jan 18-21 - Lagunitas Open Men's and Women's PCQ/NRT
Fri, Jan 19 - APTA WOMEN'S 50+ NATIONALS
Fri, Jan 19 - Women's MAPTA Super B
Sat, Jan 20 - Greater Hartford Men's B
Sat, Jan 20 - Maryland State Men's Open PCQ
Sat, Jan 20 - Charlotte Women's Paddle Classic PCQ
Sat-Sun, Jan 20-21 - Chicago CPTC Men's Series Tournaments
Fri, Jan 26 - Westchester Women’s B
Fri-Sun, Jan 26-28 - The Boston Open - Men's and Women's PCQ/NRT
Sat, Jan 27 - Canadian Mixed A & B
Sat, Jan 27 - Three Rivers Men's B
Sat, Jan 27 - Southern Invitational Men's PCQ & NRT
Sun, Jan 28 - Jersey Shore Junior Open - Level 1


February

Fri, Feb 2 - Columbus Women's PCQ
Fri, Feb 2 - Columbus Men's 90+
Fri, Feb 2 - Hinsdale Women's Challenge PCQ/NRT
Fri, Feb 2 - Blue Ridge Ladies' PCQ
Fri-Sat, Feb 2-3 - Wilmington Women's PCQ
Fri-Sun, Feb 2-4 - St. Louis Men's PCQ/NRT
Sat, Feb 3 - Nor'Eastern Women's "B" Championships
Sat, Feb 3 - MAPTA Men's Masters 45+/55+
Sat, Feb 3 - Charlottesville Men's Open PCQ
Sat, Feb 3 - Columbus Men's PCQ
Sat-Sun, Feb 3-4 - Detroit Invitational Men's PCQ/NRT Men's 90+
Sun, Feb 4 - Connecticut Junior Open - Level 1 
Sun, Feb 4 - Paddle Battle at Brandywine Junior - Level 1  
Thu(eve)-Sun, Feb 8-11 - Arapahoe Men's & Women's PCQ/NRT
Fri, Feb 9 - Peachtree Invitational Women's PCQ/NRT
Fri-Sun, Feb 9-11 - Short Hills Invitational Men's & Women's PCQ/NRT, B; Men's 60+; Men's 95+
Sat, Feb 10 - CT Shoreline Men's B
NEW DATE: Sun, Feb 10 - Island B Ladies'
Sat, Feb 10 - Maryland State Men's B, 45-55,55+
Sat, Feb 10 - Pittsburgh Junior Open - Level 1
Sat-Sun, Feb 10-11 - Hinsdale Men's Challenge PCQ/NRT
Sat-Sun, Feb 10-11 - Peachtree Invitational Men's PCQ/NRT
Fri-Sun, Feb 16-18 - Philly Open PCQ/NRT
NEW DATE: Sat, Feb 17- Shoreline Women's PCQ
Thu, Feb 22 - Women's MAPTA Super B and Super C
Fri-Sun, Feb 23-25 - Indianapolis Open Men's PCQ/NRT; 90+
Sat, Feb 24 - Island B Men's
Sat, Feb 24 - MAPTA Men's Super B
Sat, Feb 24 - MAPTA Men's Super C
Sat-Sun, Feb 24-25 - APTA JUNIOR NATIONALS
NEW DATE: Sat, Feb 25 - Island B Mixed


March

Fri-Sun, Mar 2-4 -APTA WOMEN'S 45+/60+ NATIONALS
Fri-Sun, Mar 2-4 - APTA MEN'S 45+/55+/65+ NATIONALS
Sat, Mar 3 - Pioneer Valley Women's B
Sat, Mar 3 - Illinois Married Mixed
Sat, Mar 3 - NorCal Mixed
Thu-Sun, Mar 8-11 - APTA MEN'S & WOMEN'S NATIONALS
and PRESIDENT'S CUP

Thu- Fri, Mar 15-16 - APTA WOMEN'S B NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Fri-Sun, Mar 16-18 -APTA MIXED 50+/60+; HUSBAND/WIFE 50+ NATIONALS
Fri-Sun, Mar 16-18 - IL State Men's & Women's
Sat, Mar 17 - Plain Jane (Women's C)
Sat, Mar 17 - Wilton Men's Open, Men's B, Women's Open
Sat-Sun, Mar 17-18 - APTA MEN'S B NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Thu, Mar 22 - APTA MEN'S 145+ NATIONALS
Fri, Mar 23 - APTA HUSBAND/WIFE NATIONALS
Fri-Sun, Mar 23-25 - APTA MEN'S 50+/60+/70+ NATIONALS
Sat-Sun, Mar 24-25 - APTA MIXED NATIONALS
NEW DATE: Sat, Mar 31 - Paddle for a Purpose (Mixed)