Welcome to the American Platform Tennis Association

  • Grandparents and their Grandchildren Learning Paddle together at The Villages
  • Grand Prix Dates Announced!
           More
  • The Art of Blitzing by Jeronie Barnes
           More
  • Welcome to the 2018-19 Board of Directors!
           BOD Page
  • APTA Junior Highlights Video
           See Video      Juniors Page
YouTube APTA Find the APTA on Facebook APTA Find the APTA on Facebook Region II Find the APTA on Facebook Region IV Find the APTA on Facebook Region V Find the APTA on Facebook Region VII

Upcoming Tournaments & Events

 

2018

September

Sat, Sept 15 - MFC Black Widow Women's B Ranking
Sat, Sept 22 - Paddleplayer.com Open Men's & Women's PCQ & B
Sat, Sept 22 - New England Junior Singles Kickoff
Sat, Sept 22 - North Shore Kickoff Classic
Fri, Sept 28 - Adam's House Helping Hearts Heal Club Level Women's Paddle tournament
Sat, Sept 29 - War at the Shore Mixed
Sat, Sept 29 - Eastern Singles Men’s & Women’s NRT
Sat, Sept 29 - Junior Kickoff Dedham Country Club
Sat, Sept 29 - Ocean Pines Benefit Tournament - Men's & Women's
Sun, Sept 30 - Junior Kickoff Myopia Hunt Club

October

Sat-Sun, Oct 6-7 - Patterson Club Men's & Women's Open PCQ/NRT
Wed, Oct 10 - Lobs for Love
Wed, Oct 10 - The Sally
Fri-Sun, Oct 12-14 - Philly Open PCQ/NRT
Sat, Oct 13 - Oden Cox Memorial Women's B
Sun, Oct 14 - CT-RI Mixed
Tue, Oct 16 - Connecticut Women's "Rally for the Cure"
Fri, Oct 19 - New England Women's B
Fri, Oct 19
- Lake Forest Women's PCQ/NRT
Fri-Sat, Oct 19-20 - Callaway Cup (Men's & Women's)
Sat, Oct 20 - APTA MEN'S 2018 70+ NATIONALS (Rescheduled)
Sat, Oct 20 - Rochester Open Men's & Women's PCQ/NRT
Sat, Oct 20 - Milwaukee Open Men's PCQ/NRT 
Sat, Oct 27 - Way, Way Over 60's
Sat, Oct 27 - New England Mixed Championships
Sat, Oct 27  - Mason-Dixon Cup XIII Men's Team Invitational

November

Fri-Sun, Nov 2-4 - Chicago Charities 
Men's & Women's PCQ/NRT; Men's 90+, 110+
Fri, Nov 2 - Green Mountain Women's Open
NEW DATE:
Sat, Nov 3

-

Indian Trail Club Junior Open - Level 1
Sat, Nov 3 - Green Mountain Men's Open
Sat, Nov 3 - MAPTA Women's PCQ; Men's MAPTA
Sat, Nov 3 - Boulder Older Men's 90+
Sun, Nov 4 - Green Mountain Mixed Open
Sun, Nov 4 - Beacon Hill Men's B Ranking
Fri-Sun, Nov 9-11 - Cleveland Masters Men's &Women's PCQ/NRT/90+
TBD - APTA WOMEN'S 135+ NATIONALS
Sat, Nov 10 - Patterson Junior - Level 1 
Sat, Nov 10 - Connecticut Classic Women's PCQ/NRT
Sat, Nov 10 - Dedham Men's B
Sat, Nov 10 - Average Joe (Men's C)
Sat, Nov 10 - Delaware State Men's PCQ/NRT 45+
Sat, Nov 10 - Springfield Open
Sat, Nov 10 - Women's NorCal PCQ
Sat-Sun, Nov 10-11 - Men's NorCal PCQ
Sat-Sun, Nov 10-11 - Atlantic Classic Men's PCQ/NRT
Sat-Sun, Nov 10-11 - Seacoast Invitational Womens B and Mixed Open
Fri, Nov 16 - Jane B. Fleming Memorial Women's B
Fri, Nov 16 - DC Women's Open PCQ
Sat, Nov 17 - The Lake Invitational Women's PCQ/NRT
Sat, Nov 17 - CT Shoreline Women's B Ranking
Sat, Nov 17 - Pioneer Valley Men's 95+
Sat, Nov 17 - North Shore Junior Open - Level 2
Sat-Sun, Nov 17-18 - Sound Shore Men's PCQ/NRT, Men's B
Sat-Sun, Nov 17-18 - Illinois Men's Intermediates
Thu-Fri, Nov 29-30 - West Penn Women's PCQ/NRT
Fri, Nov 30 - Hartford Women's B
Fri, Nov 30 - Lehigh Valley Women's PCQ
Fri-Sat, 11/30-12/1 - Long Island Invitational Women's PCQ/NRT 
Fri-Sat, 11/30-12/1 - Colorado Men's & Women's Open PCQ