Welcome to the American Platform Tennis Association




Rusty's Serve Tutorial
by Brett Morse-Karzen and Will Colmar
Intro from the Platform Files

YouTube APTA Find the APTA on Facebook APTA Find the APTA on Facebook Region II Find the APTA on Facebook Region IV Find the APTA on Facebook Region V Find the APTA on Facebook Region VII

New 2016-2017 Calendar now available! 

Upcoming Tournaments & Events

2016

October

Sat, Oct 1 -  War at the Shore Mixed

New Date Sat, Oct 1-  APTA Free Clinic and Exhibition

CANCELLED - Eastern States Men's & Women's Singles Championship

Wed, Oct 5 - Lobs for Love

Sat, Oct 8 - Ocean Pines Open Mixed 50+

Sat-Sun, Oct 8-9 - Patterson Club Men's & Women's Open PCQ/NRT

New Date Sat-Sun, Oct 8-9 - APTA Free Clinic and Exhibition

Wed, Oct 12 - Connecticut Women's "Rally for the Cure"

Sat, Oct 15 - The Lake Invitational Women's PCQ/NRT

New Date Sat, Oct 15 - APTA Mixed 60+ Nationals - 2016 (rescheduled from March)

Sat, Oct 15 -  Oden Cox Memorial Women's B

Sun, Oct 16 - Indian Trail Club Men's B

Sun, Oct 16 - Rhode Island Mixed

New Date Sat-Sun, Oct 16 - APTA Free Clinic and Exhibition

Mon, Oct 17 - Women's Paddle Rally

Wed, Oct 19 - The Sally

Fri, Oct 21 - Lake Forest Women's PCQ/NRT

Sat, Oct 22 - Callaway Cup (Men's & Women's)

Sat, Oct 22 - Mason-Dixon Cup XIII Men's Team Invitational

Sat, Oct 22 - Rochester Open Men's & Women's PCQ/NRT

Sat, Oct 22 - Milwaukee Open Men's PCQ/NRT

Fri, Oct 28 - Indian Trail Club Women's A

Thurs, Oct 27 - New York State Women’s Championship

Sat-Sun, Oct. 29-30 - Atlantic Classic Men's PCQ/NRT

Sat-Sun, Oct 29-30 - Mixed MAPTA


November

Fri, Nov 4 - Green Mountain Women's Open

Fri-Sun, Nov 4-6 -   Chicago Charities Men's & Women's PCQ/NRT; Men's 90+, 110+

Sat, Nov 5 - Connecticut Classic Men's PCQ

Sat, Nov 5 - Green Mountain Men's Open

Sat, Nov 5 - Boulder Older Men's 90+

Sat-Sun, Nov 5-6 - MAPTA Women's PCQ; Men's MAPTA

Sun, Nov 6 - Green Mountain Mixed Open

Wed, Nov 9 - APTA WOMEN'S 70+ NATIONALS

New Date Fri, Nov 11 - Beacon Hill Women's PCQ

Fri, Nov 11 - Atlantic Classic Women's B

Fri, Nov 11 -  Women's MAPTA "B"

Fri-Sun, Nov 11-13 - Cleveland Masters Women's PCQ; Men's PCQ/NRT/90+

Sat, Nov 12 - Connecticut Classic Women's PCQ/NRT

Sat, Nov 12 - Patterson Junior - Level 1

Sat, Nov 12 - Average Joe (Men's C)

Sat, Nov 12 - Delaware State Men's PCQ/NRT

Sat, Nov 12 - Women's NorCal PCQ

Sat-Sun, Nov 12-13 - The 4th Annual People's United Seacoast Invitational Paddle Tournament (Men's B Minus, Women's 80+, Mixed)

Sun, Nov 13 - Men's NorCal PCQ