Welcome to the American Platform Tennis Association

  • Switch-Hitting with Jeff Morneau - How Does He Do That?
    See Video
  • Nicki Ross and Corey Delaney Continue Mom's Winning Tradition
    From left to right: Corey Delaney, Nicki Ross, Marnie Brand, Kim Amirata, Darlene McGlone   More
  • Squashbusters Program Raises Over $300,000
    Pro-Am and paddle exhibition were an added bonus   More
  • Hughes & Powers Win the Duane Hayden Long Island Invitational Grand Prix
    Pictured (l-r) Finalists Broderick, Palmer, Champs Hughes, Powers   More
  • Cruz & Niculescu Win the Long Island Invitational Grand Prix
    Pictured (l-r) Champs Cruz, Niculescu, Finalists Hanisch, van Starrenburg   More
  • Hall of Famer Hank Irvine Visits the Villages   More
YouTube APTA Find the APTA on Facebook APTA Find the APTA on Facebook Region II Find the APTA on Facebook Region IV Find the APTA on Facebook Region V Find the APTA on Facebook Region VII

Upcoming Tournaments & Events

2018

January

Thu-Sun, Jan 18-21 - Lagunitas Open Men's and Women's PCQ/NRT

Fri, Jan 19 - APTA WOMEN'S 50+ NATIONALS
Fri, Jan 19 - Women's MAPTA Super B
Sat, Jan 20 - Greater Hartford Men's B
Sat, Jan 20 - Maryland State Men's Open PCQ
Sat, Jan 20 - Charlotte Women's Paddle Classic PCQ
Sat-Sun, Jan 20-21 - Chicago CPTC Men's Series Tournaments
Fri, Jan 26 - Westchester Women’s B
Fri-Sun, Jan 26-28 - The Boston Open - Men's and Women's PCQ/NRT
Sat, Jan 27 - Canadian Mixed A & B
Sat, Jan 27 - Three Rivers Men's B
Sat, Jan 27 - Southern Invitational Men's PCQ & NRT
Sun, Jan 28 - Jersey Shore Junior Open - Level 1


February

Fri, Feb 2 - Indian Trail Club Women's B

Fri, Feb 2 - Columbus Women's PCQ
Fri, Feb 2 - Columbus Men's 90+

NEW DATE: Fri Feb 2 - Detroit Invitational Men's PCQ/NRT, 90+, B

Fri, Feb 2 - Hinsdale Women's Challenge PCQ/NRT

Fri, Feb 2 - Blue Ridge Ladies' PCQ
Fri-Sat, Feb 2-3 - Wilmington Women's PCQ
Fri-Sun, Feb 2-4 - St. Louis Men's PCQ/NRT, 110+
Sat, Feb 3 - Nor'Eastern Women's "B" Championships

NEW TOURNAMENT: 

Sat, Feb 3 - The Ferocious Forties

Sat, Feb 3 - MAPTA Men's Masters 45+/55+
Sat, Feb 3 - Charlottesville Men's Open PCQ
Sat, Feb 3 - Columbus Men's PCQ

NEW DATE: Sat, Feb 3 - Detroit Invitational; Men's PCQ/NRT 

Sun, Feb 4 - Connecticut Junior Open - Level 1 
Sun, Feb 4 - Paddle Battle at Brandywine Junior - Level 1  

NEW DATE: Fri-Sun, Feb 9-11 -Arapahoe Men's & Women's PCQ/NRT

Fri, Feb 9 - Peachtree Invitational Women's PCQ/NRT
Fri-Sun, Feb 9-11 - Short Hills Invitational Men's & Women's PCQ/NRT, B; Men's 60+; Men's 95+
Sat, Feb 10 - CT Shoreline Men's B
NEW DATE: Sat, Feb 10 -Island B Ladies'
Sat, Feb 10 - Maryland State Men's B, 45-55,55+
Sat, Feb 10 - Pittsburgh Junior Open - Level 1
Sat-Sun, Feb 10-11 - Hinsdale Men's Challenge PCQ/NRT
Sat-Sun, Feb 10-11 - Peachtree Invitational Men's PCQ/NRT

NEW DATE: Wed, Feb 14 - Crest Hollow Women's PCQ

Fri-Sun, Feb 16-18 - Philly Open PCQ/NRT
Sat, Feb 17- Indian Trail Club Men's B
NEW DATE: Sat, Feb 17- Shoreline Women's PCQ
Thu, Feb 22 - Women's MAPTA Super B and Super C

NEW DATE: Fri-Sun, Feb 23-25 - Indianapolis Open Men's PCQ/NRT; 90+

Sat, Feb 24 - Island B Men's
Sat, Feb 24 - MAPTA Men's Super B
Sat, Feb 24 - MAPTA Men's Super C
Sat-Sun, Feb 24-25 - APTA JUNIOR NATIONALS
NEW DATE: Sun, Feb 25 -Island B Mixed


March

Fri-Sun, Mar 2-4 -APTA WOMEN'S 45+/60+ NATIONALS
Fri-Sun, Mar 2-4 - APTA MEN'S 45+/55+/65+ NATIONALS
Sat, Mar 3 - Pioneer Valley Women's B
NEW TOURNAMENT: 
Sat, Mar 3 - Wellesley Weekend Warriors Paddle Tournament
Sat, Mar 3 - Illinois Married Mixed
Sat, Mar 3 - NorCal Mixed
Thu-Sun, Mar 8-11 - APTA MEN'S & WOMEN'S NATIONALS
and PRESIDENT'S CUP

Thu- Fri, Mar 15-16 - APTA WOMEN'S B NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Fri-Sun, Mar 16-18 -APTA MIXED 50+/60+; HUSBAND/WIFE 50+ NATIONALS
Fri-Sun, Mar 16-18 - IL State Men's & Women's
Sat, Mar 17 - Wilton Men's Open, Men's B, Women's Open
Sat-Sun, Mar 17-18 - APTA MEN'S B NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Thu, Mar 22 - APTA MEN'S 145+ NATIONALS
Fri, Mar 23 - APTA HUSBAND/WIFE NATIONALS
Fri-Sun, Mar 23-25 - APTA MEN'S 50+/60+/70+ NATIONALS
Sat-Sun, Mar 24-25 - APTA MIXED NATIONALS

NEW DATE: Sat, Mar 31 - Plain Jane (Women's C)

NEW DATE: Sat, Mar 31 - Paddle for a Purpose (Mixed)



April

Sat, Apr 7 - Shoreline Classic Men's

NEW TOURNAMENT: Sat, Apr 7 - The Squirrel Cup 

Sun, Apr 8 - Shoreline Classic Mixed
Sat-Sun, Apr 14-15 - Canadian Open Championships Men's & Women's; Men's & Women's B
Sat-Sun, Apr 14-15 - APTA NATIONAL LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sat, Apr 28 - South of Boston Men's B (S.O.B. - B)
Sun, Apr 29 - South of Boston Mixed (S.O.B. - Mixed)