Welcome to the American Platform Tennis Association

  • The APTA and the PPTA have joined together to offer a new player self-rating assessment.
               Read More About It    Find Your Rating
  • Kids Play Dates
    Play Dates were held in Huntington, NY, Hackensack, NJ, and Cincinnati, OH
               More
  • Rhode Island Mixed
    Hilary Myers and Daryl Bender Capture RI Mixed
               More
  • Mixed 60+ National Championship
    Diane Straus and Scott Estes Win Their Third Consecutive Mixed 60+ National Championship!
               More
  • Patterson Open Mens Results
    First Grand Prix of the season!(Photos by Steven P. Mack/SPM Design)
               More
YouTube APTA Find the APTA on Facebook APTA Find the APTA on Facebook Region II Find the APTA on Facebook Region IV Find the APTA on Facebook Region V Find the APTA on Facebook Region VII

Upcoming Tournaments & Events

2016

December

Fri-Sat, Dec 2-3 - Long Island Invitational Women's PCQ/NRT

Fri-Sat, Dec 2-3 - Colorado Women's Open PCQ

Fri(eve)-Sun, Dec 2-4 - Kansas City Men's Open PCQ/NRT

New Date Sat, Dec 3 -  CT Shoreline Women's B

Sat, Dec 3 - Brae Burn Men's B

Sat, Dec 3 - MAPTA Men's Super "B"

Sat, Dec 3 - MAPTA Men's Super "C"

Sat, Dec 3 - Springfield Men's Open

Sat, Dec 3 - Games on the James Men's PCQ/NRT

Sat, Dec 3 - Olde Providence Women's Paddle Classic PCQ

Sat-Sun, Dec 3-4 - Duane Hayden Long Island Invitational Men's PCQ/NRT/B

Sat-Sun, Dec 3-4 - West Penn Men's PCQ/NRT/95+

CANCELLED - Essex Junior - Level 1

Sun, Dec 4 - Philadelphia Junior Open - Level 1

Fri-Sat, Dec 9-10 - Olde Providence Men's Paddle Classic PCQ

Sat, Dec 10 - Shoreline Women's PCQ

Sat, Dec 10 - Western New England Men's PCQ/NRT

Sat, Dec 10 - Mid-Atlantic Men's PCQ/45+

Sat, Dec 10 - Delaware State Men's 50+/60+

Sat, Dec 10 - Boulder Men's Open>

Sat-Sun, Dec 10-11 - Detroit Invitational Men's PCQ/NRT Men's 90+


January

New Date Fri, Jan 6 - Beacon Hill Women's B

Fri-Sat, Jan 6-7 - Colorado Mixed Open

Sat, Jan 7 - New York State Mixed Doubles

Sat, Jan 7 - Connecticut State Mixed

Sat, Jan 7 - CT Shoreline Men's B

Sat, Jan 7 - Glenmore Platform Challenge Men's PCQ

Sun, Jan 8 - Jersey Shore Junior - Level 2

Fri, Jan 13 - Sound Shore Men's 125+

Fri-Sat, Jan 13-14 - The Midwesterns Women's PCQ/NRT

Sat, Jan 14 - Brookside Charity Invitational

Sat, Jan 14 - Connecticut Shoreline Men's PCQ

Sat-Sun, Jan 14-15 - Pennsylvania Men's & Women's PCQ

Sat-Sun, Jan 14-15 - The Midwestern Men's PCQ/NRT, 90+/110+

Thu, Jan 19 - Women's MAPTA " B"

Thu-Sun, Jan 19-22 - Lagunitas Open Men's and Women's PCQ/NRT

Fri, Jan 20 - APTA Women's 50+ NATIONALS

Fri, Jan 20 - Peachtree Invitational Women's PCQ/NRT

Sat, Jan 21 - Greater Hartford Men's B

Sat, Jan 21 - Maryland State Men's Open PCQ

Sat-Sun, Jan 21-22 - CPTC Men's Series Tournaments

Sat-Sun, Jan 21-22 - Peachtree Invitational Men's PCQ/NRT

Sun, Jan 22 - Paddle Battle at the Brandywine Junior Ranking Tournament

Fri-Sun, Jan 27-29 - The Boston Open - Men's and Women's PCQ/NRT

Fri(eve)-Sat, Jan 27-28 - Colorado Men's Open PCQ

Sat, Jan 28 - MAPTA Men's Masters 45+/55+

Sat, Jan 28 - Three Rivers Men's B

Sat, Jan 28 - Canadian Mixed A & B

Sat, Jan 28 - Southern Invitational Men's PCQ & NRT


February

Fri, Feb 3 - Indian Trail Club Women's B

Fri, Feb 3 - Columbus Women's PCQ

Fri,  Feb 3 - Hinsdale Women's Challenge PCQ/NRT

Fri,  Feb 3 - Columbus Men's PCQ, 90+

Fri,  Feb 3 - Blue Ridge Ladies' PCQ

Fri-Sat, Feb 3-4 - Wilmington Women's PCQ

Sat, Feb 4 - Nor'Eastern Women's "B" Championships

Sat, Feb 4 - Connecticut Shoreline Men's 95+

Sat,  Feb 4 - Charlottesville Men's Open PCQ

Sat,  Feb 4 - Columbus Men's PCQ

Sat-Sun, Feb 4-5 - Hinsdale Men's Challenge PCQ/NRT

Sat-Sun, Feb 4-5 - St. Louis Men's PCQ/NRT

Sun, Feb 5 - Connecticut Junior Open - Level 1

Wed, Feb 8 - Nassau Women's PCQ

Fri-Sun, Feb 10-12 - Short Hills Invitational Men's & Women's PCQ/NRT, B; Men's 95+

Sat, Feb 11 - Island B Mixed

Sat, Feb 11 - Maryland State Men's B & 55+

Sat, Feb 11 - Tar Heel Men's PCQ

Sun, Feb 12 - Indian Trail Club Men's B