Friends of the APTA

New Jersey Men's Platform Tennis Association
Official APTA Sponsors
viking-logo-home-page
uline-logo-home-page
Official APTA Supplier
2019-Fuzion-logo-75
Upcoming Events
January, 2020
Fri, Jan 31 Columbus Women's NRT/PCQ
Viking President's Cup Qualifier
Fri-Sun,
Jan 31-Feb 2
St. Louis Men's Open NRT/PCQ, 100+
Viking President's Cup Qualifier
Fri -Sat,
Jan 31-Feb 1
Wilmington Women's PCQ
Viking President's Cup Qualifier
Fri-Sun,
Jan 31-Feb 2
Detroit Invitational Men's NRT/PCQ, Men's 90+, Men's & Women's B
Viking President's Cup Qualifier
February, 2020
Sat, Feb 1 Ferocious Forties Men's PTI 45+
Sat, Feb 1 Three Rivers Men's B
Sat, Feb 1 MAPTA Men's Masters 45+/55+/60+
Sat, Feb 1 Charlottesville Men's Open NRT/PCQ
(Paddle at the Farm Men’s Championships)
Viking President's Cup Qualifier
Sat, Feb 1 Nor'Eastern Women's "B" Championships
Sun, Feb 2 Connecticut Junior Open - Level 1 
Viking APTA Junior Tour Event
Fri, Feb 7 Hinsdale Women's Challenge NRT/PCQ
Viking President's Cup Qualifier
Fri.-Sun.,
Feb 7-9
Short Hills Invitational Men's & Women's NRT/PCQ, B; Men's 60+;Men's 95+
Viking President's Cup Qualifier
Sat, Feb 8 CT Shoreline Men's B
Sat, Feb 8 Island B Ladies'
Sat, Feb 8 Maryland State Men's B Ranking, 45+
Sun, Feb 9
(New Date)
Indian Trail Club Junior Open - Level 1
Wed, Feb 12 Crest Hollow Women's PCQ
Viking President's Cup Qualifier
Wed, Feb 12 CT State Women's
Sat, Feb 15 Tar Heel Men's PCQ
Viking President's Cup Qualifier
Sat, Feb 15 Indian Trail Club Men's B - Ranking
Sat-Sun,
Feb 15-16
Hinsdale Men's Challenge NRT/PCQ
Viking President's Cup Qualifier
Thu, Feb 20 Women's MAPTA B and C
Fri-Sat,
Feb 21-22
Philly Open NRT/PCQ
Grand Prix Series
Viking President's Cup Qualifier- except for Region 3 Women
Thu-Sun,
Feb 20-23
Arapahoe Men's & Women's NRT/PCQ, Men's B/ Women's B
Viking President's Cup Qualifier
Fri, Feb 21 Peachtree Invitational Women's NRT/PCQ
Viking President's Cup Qualifier
Sat-Sun,
Feb 22-23
Peachtree Invitational Men's NRT/PCQ
Viking President's Cup Qualifier
Sat, Feb 22 Island B Men's Ranking
Sat, Feb 22 APTA JUNIOR NATIONALS
Viking APTA Junior Pro Am
Sat, Feb 22 MAPTA Men's Super B
Sun, Feb 23 Island B Mixed
Fri, Feb 28 Huntington Winter Classic Women's B
Fri-Sun,
Feb 28- Mar 1
APTA MEN'S 50+/60+/70+ NATIONALS
Sat, Feb 29 MAPTA Men's Super C
Sat, Feb 29 NorCal Mixed
Sat, Feb 29 Pioneer Valley Women's B
View the Complete Calendar

 
Copyright © 2010 - 2019 American Platform Tennis Association