2011 Fox Meadow Junior Open Results

JANUARY 24, 2011

2011-Fox-Meadow-Juniors-200Sunday was a beautiful day for paddle and we had a great turnout with 45 teams participating. Fox Meadow thanks Scarsdale Golf Club and Bronxville Field Club for the use of their courts for this event. Special thanks to the following people who made the day run so smoothly: Bob Brown, Steve Schwab, June Winward, Pat Simmermacher, Jody Hirson, Gary Squires, Catherine Souther, Yuiko Hebner, and Nancy Frehill.

Don't miss the slide show down below!

Congratulations to the Winners & Finalists

Girls 18/U
Phoebe Wilks & Arianna Ross - Winners
Marisa Cameron & Hannah Eilbeck - Finalists

Girls 14/U
Tess Tregellas & Kaitlin Ball -Winners
Allegra Alfano & Lydia Allen - Finalists

Boys 14/U
Reed Schultz & Austin Holmes - Winners
Charlie Kottler & Luke Foreman - Finalists

Girls 12/U
Emily Dardis & Alexandra Shay - Winners
Camaren Dayton & Laurel Jaffe - Finalists

Boys 12/U
James Bjorkman & Sam Slobin - Winners
Terrence Small & Jordan Beacham - Finalists

Girls 10/U
Hannah Riegel & Haley Fuller - Winners
Claire Dardis & Mimi Shay - Finalists

2011 Fox Meadow Junior Open Slide Show - Photos courtesy of Susan Schwab

Copyright © 2010 - 2019 American Platform Tennis Association