54 Super Youth Compete at Indian Trail Club Junior Open

December 1, 2012
Franklin Lakes, NJ

Congratulations to all the winners and finalists

Division Winners Finalists Score
Girls 12’s Jennifer Collins and Stephanie Maluso Izzie Boomhower and Erinn Romaine 7-6, 6-2
Girls 14’s Grace Manges and Camaren Dayton Clare Eckels and Kolby Erskine 0-6, 6-2, 6-2
Boys 10’s Hunter Essex and Kieran Foster Robert Conklin and Ryan McCarthy 6-3, 6-3
Boys 12’s Chris Rinehart and Russell Seneca Kyle McClintock and Colin Schroeder 6-4, 6-4
Boys 14’s Jordan Beacham and Terrence Small Patrick McDermott and Connor Rinehart 3-6, 6-3, 6-3
Boys 18’s Lukas Mahler and Griffin Kulick Griffin Powers and Coles Romaine 6-2, 7-6 (7-5)

Many thanks go to Viking for its continued support of the APTA Junior Tour.

12 & Under Boys
(l-r) Colin Schroeder, Kyle McClintock, Chris Rinehart, Russell Seneca
14 & Under Girls
(l-r) Kolby Erskine, Clare Eckels, Grace Manges, Camaren Dayton
14 & Under Boys
(l-r) Jordan Beacham, Terrence Small, Patrick McDermott, Connor Rinehart
Indian Trail Junior Open
(l-r) Boys 10 and under finalists Robert Conklin and Ryan McCarthy


Copyright © 2010 - 2021 American Platform Tennis Association