Andrea Noyes and Judy Takach Top of the Hill at Beacon Hill

November 17, 2017
Summit, NJ

2017 Beacon Hill WinnersAll four of the players who reached the finals of the Beacon Hill Women’s PCQ have been supportive and successful members of multiple Region I President’s Cup teams. Judy Takach and Andrea Noyes won the Beacon Hill title, beating Jill Feher and Stacie Stephens, 6-3, 7-6 (7-4) in the finals.

Thank you to tournament directors Darlene McGlone and Steve Caaccam for running this event.

Main Draw: Andrea Noyes/Judy Takach def. Jill Feher/Stacie Stephens, 6-3, 7-6 (7-5)
Quarterfinal Reprieve: Carolyn Cutler/Claudia Mullett def. Darlene McGlone/Tina Wein, 6-3, 7-6
Consolation: Kristen O’Connor/Sarah Rogers def. Whitney Saunders/Meghan Duttenhofer, 6-0, 6-1
Consolation Reprieve: Jen Lesnick/Patrice Shapiro/def. Beth Madsen/Marla Kearney, 7-6 (9-7), 7-6 (7-3)

Copyright © 2010 - 2021 American Platform Tennis Association