Jeff Doran & Matt Goody Win Greater Hartford Men's B

January 26, 2013
West Hartford, CT

Congratulations to all the winners and finalists, and thanks to tournament director Gil Keegan. For consolation reprieve winners Ryan Barnes & Phil Cameron, this was their first APTA event.

Main Jeff Doran & Matt Goody Scott Hapgood & Jason Fivek Champs
Champs with Gil Keegan
Consolation  Glenn Marshall & Mike Foye    Consolation Winners
Consolation Winners
Consolation Reprieve  Ryan Barnes & Phil Cameron    Consolation Reprieve Winners
Consolation Reprieve Winners
Reprieve  Brad Hoffman & Mike Shields  John Holmes & Colin Hagen  Reprieve Finalists
Reprieve Finalists
Copyright © 2010 - 2021 American Platform Tennis Association