2017 Results of Maryland State Men’s Open

January 21, 2017
Baltimore, MD

2017 Maryland State Mens Open28 teams contested the Maryland States on Saturday January 21 at the LHirondelle Club. Mike McGrath and Mike Furman were the winners in a tightly contested three set win over Matt Kochis and Scott Safford.

Thank you to tournament director Tony James.

Copyright © 2010 - 2019 American Platform Tennis Association