Ann Knoblock and Janet Linehan Win NE Women's PCQ

FEBRUARY 17, 2010

Myopia Hunt ClubThe 2010 New England Women's PCQ was held at the Myopia Hunt Club on Saturday, January 23rd. Congratulations to Ann Knoblock and Janet Linehan, who defeated Courtia Worth and Jill Tryon to take the title. Carter Everitt and Meredith Stravato won the Quarter Reprieve. Sally Hughes and Kim Mihan won the consolation.

Final Draw

Copyright © 2010 - 2019 American Platform Tennis Association