2017 Peachtree Invitational Men’s and Women’s Results

January 20-22, 2017
Atlanta, GA

2017 PeachtreeThe 12th Annual Peachtree Invitational featured 132 players from 14 different states. Despite difficult weather conditions, it was a wonderful three days of paddle and parties.

In the Women's Finals, Agata Cioroch and Lisa Teer won a hard fought battle over Freddy Goldenberg and Ewa Radzikowska 7-5, 6-4.  

After a grueling 2 1/2 hour semi-final win, Randy Lofgren (Charlotte, NC) and Graham McNerney came right back onto the court to defeat the Boston team of Evan Ambrose and Patrick McNally in the Men's Finals.

Congratulations to our 2017 Champions, and thank you to Freddy Goldenberg, Peter Lauer, and all of the volunteers that made the Peachtree Invitational a great success.

2017 Peachtree2017 Peachtree2017 Peachtree
Copyright © 2010 - 2021 American Platform Tennis Association