Sound Shore Invitational Results Reverse 2011 Nationals

Sound Shore Invitational LogoNOVEMBER 21, 2011

In a reversal of last year’s Nationals outcome, Johan du Randt and Matt Porter took down tournament chair Mark Parsons and Mike Stulac in a three-setter, 6-2, 4-6, 6-0. Read additional coverage at PaddleTimes

Men's Open Draw at paddlepro   Men's B Draw at paddlepro

Congratulations to all the winners and finalists.

Main Johan du Randt / Matt Porter Mark Parsons / Mike Stulac 6-2, 4-6, 6-0
Quarters Reprieve Drew Broderick/Guy Moore vs.Steve DeRose/Jon Lubow To Be Played
Reprieve Anthony Cosimano/ Steve Haller Mike Fried/Alex Seiler 6-3, 6-4
Consolation Mark Ruppert/Rusty Wright Enrique Catter/Gerasimos Spyratos 6-1, 6-1
Consolation Reprieve Jellinek/Ben Stein David Lee/Tim Muldoon 6-1, 3-6,
10-8 (super tie-break) 
"B" Tournament      
Main Bill Horne/Michael Montalbano Michael Chen/Junius Clark   

Copyright © 2010 - 2019 American Platform Tennis Association