Ian Hintz and Cary Hodges win 2017 St. Louis Men’s

February 3-5, 2017
St. Louis, MO

2017 St Louis Men WinnersCongratulations to Ian Hintz and Cary Hodges who beat Bob Curtis and Peter Hantack in the championship match of the St. Louis Men’s NRT/Viking PCQ. Everyone enjoyed playing plenty of matches with the variety of consolation draws.

Thank you to tournament director Frank Sant.

Main Draw: Ian Hintz/Cary Hodges def. Bob Curtis/Peter Hantack 4-6, 7-6, 6-3
Quarterfinal Reprieve: Edwin Lewis/Scott Triplett def. Peter Lauer/Bob Stratton 6-2, 4-6, 6-2
Round of 16 Reprieve: Michael Laycob/Tim Miller def. Edward Burns/George Higgins 7-6, 6-3
Consolation Quarterfinal Reprieve: Dave Bremer/Todd Zimmerman def. Mike Anzalone/Travis Heineman
Consolation: Frank Childress/Chris Cochrane def. Brendon Shaw/Greg Shaw 6-4, 6-3
Last Chance: Rob Christopherson/Hayden Esker def. Jim Fluri/Tom Fluri 6-3, 7-5
Last Chance Reprieve: Billy Georges/Stephen Wohlford def. Toby King/Rod Remolina 6-4, 7-5
Last Chance Quarterfinal Reprieve: Don Tracy/Brian Windisch def. Brett Waite/Stu Waite 6-7, 6-4, 6-4
Really Last Chance: Jon Curtis/Jeffrey Stern def. Jarad Esker/Chris Temple 6-3, 6-42017 St Louis Men Finalists

Copyright © 2010 - 2022 American Platform Tennis Association