America Platform Tennis Association

Board of Directors

Past Presidents       Previous Boards of Directors

 

2018 Board Of Directors

Front Row: Mark Holtschneider, Dan Englander, Max Le Pivert, Executive Director Ann Sheedy, Bill O'Brien
Middle Row: Patty Hogan, Gerri Viant, Cam Lanphier, Tiernan Cavanna, Shannon Vinson, J. Stanley
Back Row: Pete Rose, Anton Mavrin, Mark Fischl, Mark Parsons, Whit Harwood, Scott Bondurant
Not Pictured: Dave Broderick, Ron Erskine, Jim Ingle

2017-2018 APTA Board of Directors

Scott Bondurant, President
bondo59@gmail.com

Tiernan Cavanna, Vice President
tcavanna@me.com

Pete Rose, Vice President
peterose@gmail.com

Justin Stanley, Treasurer
justin.a.stanley.jr@gmail.com 

Cam Lanphier, Secretary
lanphier3@comcast.net

Ann Sheedy, Executive Director
109 Wesport Drive
Pittsburgh PA 15238
(888) 744-9490
Fax: (412) 963-1545
ann.sheedy@platformtennis.org

Dave Broderick
Threeracquets@aol.com

Dan Englander
denglander@ursulainvestors.com

Ron Erskine
ron.erskine@csm.com

Mark Fischl
mafischl@yahoo.com

Whit Harwood
whitharwood@gmail.com

Patty Hogan
pattyhogan8@gmail.com 

Mark Holtschneider
Mholtschneider1@gmail.com

 

 

Jim Ingle
jingle@messinagroupinc.com

Max LePivert
Mlepivert@yahoo.com 

Anton Mavrin
anton.mavrin@gmail.com

Bill O'Brien
bill.obrien@att.net 

Mark Parsons
Tennisandpaddle@gmail.com 

Gerri Viant
Gerriviant@gmail.com

Shannon Vinson
shannonapta@gmail.com

 

Tennis Management Software powered by ACTIVE Sports.