APTA Committees and Super Committees

Executive Committee - 2017 Treasurer's Report
Tiernan Cavanna, Chair
tcavanna@me.com
Amin Khadduri, Vice-President
Pete Rose, Vice President

Mark Fischl - Vice President
Cam Lanphier, Secretary
Justin Stanley, Treasurer
Tournament Super Committee - 2018 Report
Max LePivert, Chair 
mlepivert@yahoo.com
Ray Crosta
Graham McNerney
Heather Prop
Pete Rose
Ann Sheedy
Gerri Viant
Tournament Sub-Committees:

Women's Players &
Ranking Committee

2019 Report
Heather Prop, Chair
prop.heather@gmail.com
Hallie Bodman
Ana Brzova
Bobo Delaney
Jen Demsey
Tori Eichleay
Jessica Guyaux
Myrthe Molenveld

Masters Committee

2018 Report
Scott Estes, Chair
pa17@optonline.net
Doug Barrow - Men's 70 & 145
Connie Jones - Women
Simon Peppiatt - Men's 45/55/65
Justin Stanley - Men's 60 & 65
Courtia Worth - Mixed Masters
      & Husb/Wife 50+
Masters Seeding Sub-Committee
Scott Estes, Chair
Ray Crosta
Tony Ettinger

 

Men's Players Committee

2018 Report
Graham McNerney, Chair
pgmcnerney@gmail.com
Sebastian Bredberg
Brian Heil
Michael Montalbano
Eric Miller
Vlatko Najdek

Men's Ranking Committee

2018 Report
Jon Lubow, Chair
oates@cybernex.net 
Anthony Cosimano 
Ray Crosta
Scott Kahler
Randy Lofgren
Graham McNerney
Michael Montalbano
John Noble

APTA Tour Director

2018 Report
Jackie Cameron
cameronjackie128@gmail.com

B/C Tournament Committee

Dave Broderick, Chair
proshop@shorthillsclub.org
Patty Hogan, Co-Chair
pattyhogan8@gmail.com
Wendy Harris, Ranking Chair
wbharris@me.com
Tiernan Cavanna
Kelly Fischer
Mike Gillespie
Terry Gollinger
Anton Mavrin
Sandra Odenbach
Scott Slobin

Umpires Committee

2019 Report
Marshall Chapin, Chair
mchapin@gmail.com
Michael Montalbano
Rob LeBuhn

Board Liaison for
Prize Money Tournaments

Ron Erskine
ron.erskine@csm.com

Growth Super Committee - 2017 Report
Mark Fischl, Chair
mafischl@yahoo.com
Growth Sub-Committees:

Grants and Loans Committee

2018 Grants and Loans Report
J Stanley, Chair
justin.a.stanley.jr@gmail.com
Sally Allen
Katie Bliss
Chace Brundidge
Paul Herlan
Peter Lauer
Mark Fischl
Rich Green
Joe Russo
Ann Sheedy
Jeff Ward

Corporate Sponsorship Committee

2018 Report
Chris Hayes, Chair
chris@stake.us  
Gerri Viant

PPTA Liason

Anton Mavrin, Chair
anton.mavrin@gmail.com

Regional President's Committee

Amin Khadduri, Chair
akhadduri@gmail.com
Dave Broderick (Region I)
Leila Stuhr (Region II)
Trevor Spracklin (Region III)
Scott Kahler (Region IV)
Charlie Usher (Region V 2019 Report)
Ian Hintz (Region VI)
Eric Miller (Region VII 2019 Report)

Juniors and College 
Development Committee

2019 Report
Patty Hogan, Chair
pattyhogan8@gmail.com
Executive Committee:
Greg Morgan, Co-Chair
Evan Ambrose
Dave Broderick
Liz Cruz
Mirian Cruz
Brad Easterbrook
Lauren Gebbia
Mike Gillespie
Laurie Hissey
Mikk Irdoja
Anne O'Shea
Heather Prop
Charlotte Sikora
Scott Slobin

Endowment and Fundraising
Committee

2018 Report
Peter Lauer, Chair
peterlauer1@gmail.com
Dan Englander

PTI

Amin Khadduri, Chair - Boston
akhadduri@gmail.com
Justin Klosek - Boston 
Jim Ingle - Chicago
Demian Johnston - Fairfield
Sam Byram - Baltimore
Ray Lombardi - Long Island
Andy Podolsky - Philadelphia
Mike Esler - Chicago

 

Clinics and
Exhibitions Committee

2019 Report
Anton Mavrin, Chair and
USPTA Liaison
anton.mavrin@gmail.com
Peter Berka
Ian Hintz
Myrthe Molenveld
Trevor Spracklin

League Committee

2019 Report
Amin Khadduri, Chair
akhadduri@gmail.com
Tiernan Cavanna
Lauren Mandell
John Noble
Pete Rose
Keith Studnick

GAP Committee

Mark Fischl, Chair
mafischl@yahoo.com
Tiernan Cavanna
Dan Englander
Anton Mavrin
Eric Miller

Media Super Committee - 2018 Report
Whit Harwood, Chair
whitharwood@gmail.com
Amin Khadduri
Lauren Mandell
Bill O'Brien
Ann Sheedy
Todd McCormack
Media Sub-Committees:

Live Streaming/
Broadcasting Committee

2018 Report
Gerri Viant, Chair 
Gerriviant@gmail.com
Christi Hays
Lauren Mandell
John Noble
Chris Shay
Whit Harwood

Social Media Committee

2018 Report
Whit Harwood, Chair
whitharwood@gmail.com
Lauren Mandell

Platform Tennis Magazine

2018 Report
Cameron Lanphier, Chair
lanphier3@comcast.net
Ann Sheedy
ann.sheedy@platformtennis.org
Nindy Pike

HOF Virtual Museum and Website

2019 Report
Jo Rogers, Chair
jelr06831@gmail.com
Steve Baird
Bill O'Brien
Jim McCready
Molly Blanchard Ware
Christi Hays, Curator
Technology Super Committee - 2019 Report
Jim Ingle, Chair
jingle@messinagroupinc.com
Isabel Cabanne, APTA IT Director 
Paulo Gonzalez
John Noble
Stand-Alone Committees

Hall of Fame Nominating 

2018 Report
Steve Baird, Chair
bairdpartners@gmail.com
Scott Bondurant
Sally Cottingham
Flip Goodspeed
Patty Hogan
Tim McAvoy
Gerri Viant

Strategic Planning Committee

Tiernan Cavanna, Chair
tcavanna@me.com
Scott Bondurant
Whit Harwood
Mark Holtschneider
Amin Khadduri
Cam Lanphier

Rules Committee

2018 Report
Lisa Rudloff, Chair
racquets@hccli.org
Bobo Delaney
Matt Garavaglia
Max LePivert
Lauren Mandell
Steve Nycum
Lynne Schneebeck

Governance Committee

2019 Report
Cam Lanphier, Chair
lanphier3@comcast.net
Patty Hogan
Mark Holtschneider
Max LePivert
Bill O'Brien

Standards & Technology Committee

Ideation Event Report
RJ. Kline, Co-Chair
rjkline@delaneylp.com
John Lynam, Co-Chair
jlynam1@comcast.net
Scott Bondurant

Nominating Committee

Mark Holtschneider, Chair 
Mholtschneider1@gmail.com
Scott Kahler
Cam Lanphier
Aila Main
Pete Rose

Staffing Committee

Bill O’Brien, Co-Chair
bill.obrien@att.net
J Stanley, Co-Chair
justin.a.stanley.jr@gmail.com

Copyright © 2010 - 2019 American Platform Tennis Association