First Annual Mass Junior Paddle Championships

24 Players Hit the Decks

December 6, 2017
Dedham, MA

 2017 Mass Jr Champ

The inaugural Massachusetts Junior Paddle Championships was held Saturday, December 2, in the afternoon at Dedham Country & Polo Club. Three divisions competed: Boys 18s, Girls 18s, and Boys 12s.

Boys 18s
Winners – Michael Miller and Griffin Cramer
Finalists – Cooper Evans and Tom Gorden
Other competitors:Will Homiller and Andrew Klaff; Scott Doherty and Henry Breslin

Girls 18s
Winners – Piper Evans and Addie Atwood
Finalists – Avery Williamson and Kylie Craig
Other competitors: Tatum Evans and Claire Sobolewski; Claire Caffrey and Riley Spalding

Boys 12s
Winners – Beck Miller and Bennett Cramer
Finalists – Finnegan Leary and Charley Hartnett
Other competitors: Roberto Jay and Will Ingram; Graham Williamson and Oliver Atwood

Thanks to pro Evan Ambrose and the other volunteers who ran this great event.

Copyright © 2010 - 2021 American Platform Tennis Association