Rick Sahlman and Adrian Buckley Capture Beacon Hill Men’s B Title

December 8, 2015
Summit, NJ

Congratulations to all who participated in the Beacon Hill Men’s B tournament. Winners are listed below and the main draw finalists are pictured.

Main Draw: Rick Sahlman/Adrian Buckley defeated Will Oberrender/Whit Harwood

Reprieve: Neil Krauter/Greg Moore defeated Larry Friedman/Mike Fraser

Consolation: Ari Ash/Chris Scheper defeated Mike Pacchia/Dave Sprague

Last Chance: John Maurer/Johnny Maurer defeated Scott Roskell/Rick Rounick


Copyright © 2010 - 2021 American Platform Tennis Association