Doody & O'Connor Win Brae Burn Men's B

DECEMBER 15, 2010

Brae Burn CC SignCongratulations to the team of Matt Doody & Dave O'Connor for winning the 35th Brae Burn Men's B tournament. They defeated Dave Jenkins & Drew Sawyer in the final, 7-5, 6-3. Arnin Khadduri & Richard Blond won the Consolation. Mitch Rock & Jerry Sisitsky took the Last Chance. Bill Carbeau & Jed Gilfov prevailed in the Reprieve. Jay Brandeis & Bill Horne were victorious in the Quarter Reprieve.

Complete Draw

Copyright © 2010 - 2019 American Platform Tennis Association