Great Video & Images from the CT Shoreline Men's Viking PCQ

Essex, CT
January 31, 2016

Pictures are worth thousands of words: watch the excellent tournament recap below! 

Congratulations to Mike Fried & Geoff Cartier for taking the 2016 title, and to all the winners and finalists.

Full Draw (PDF) 

Main Draw

Champions: Mike Fried and Geoff Cartier
Finalists: John Hughes and Matt Arciero

Quarterfinal Reprieve
Champions: Mike Cochrane and Andrew Ward
Finalists: Steve Godiksen and Nic Dorfling

Champions: Craig Waddington and Andrew Waddington
Finalists: Hans Doup and Jason Smith

2016 Shoreline PCQ from Taylor Sahl on Vimeo.

Copyright © 2010 - 2019 American Platform Tennis Association