Bobby Montgomery and Eric Pearson Win Glenmore 2017

January 7, 2017
Charlottesville, VA

2017 Glenmore Platform Challenge Men’s PCQ
Finalists Andy Todd and Kevin Rotty and winners
Bobby Montgomery and Eric Pearson.
Two unseeded teams squared off in the finals of the Glenmore Platform Challenge in Charlottesville, VA. Bobby Montgomery and Eric Pearson defeated Kevin Rotty and Andy Todd 6-3, 6-1 to take the title. Montgomery and Pearson took out the top seeds Peyton Lawson and Charles Valentine in the quarterfinals, while Rotty and Todd dismissed the second seeds, John and Blake Gayle, in the semifinals.

Thank you to tournament director Mark Ryman.

Copyright © 2010 - 2019 American Platform Tennis Association