Tommy Croker and Alex Hume Score at the Maryland State Men’s PCQ

January 23, 2012
Baltimore, MD

Congratulations also go to finalists Teddy Easter and Mark Holtschneider. A great big thank you to Tournament Director Tony James, who ran the tournament at the L’Hirondelle Club.

Photo courtesy of Mark Holtschneider

(l-r) Finalists Teddy Easter & Mark Holtschneider, Winners Alex Hume & Tommy Croker

Copyright © 2010 - 2019 American Platform Tennis Association