Mike Thompson and Rob Tobin Repeat at Maryland State Bs

February 10, 2020
Ruxton, MD

L’Hirondelle’s Mike Thompson and Rob Tobin defended their title over Chip Carlson and Chas Carlson in the 26-team draw.

In the 45+ group, Tim Polk and Graham Boyce defeated Jerry and Peter Bourke.

The APTA thanks Tournament Director Tony James and the staff at L’Hirondelle Club for running a great event.


Bs - L to R: Finalists Chas Carlson/Chip Carlson Winners Mike Thompson/Rob Tobin



45s - L to R: Finalists Jerry Bourke/Peter Bourke Winners Tim Polk/Graham Boyce

Copyright © 2010 - 2021 American Platform Tennis Association