Rosner and Yamasato and Cochrane and Ramsey take the prize at

October 1
Fairfield, CT

Congratulations to Merrick Rosner and Felix Yamasato for their win at the men's Open and to finalists Chris Hayes and Brian Power.


L to R Chris Hayes, Brian Power, Merrick Rosner, Felix Yamasato

Congratulations to the women's Open Champions Carrie Cochrane and Sherrie Ramsey and Finalists Meghan Martucci and Julie Shropshire


L to R: Carrie Cochrane, Sherrie Ramsey, Julie Shropshire, Meghan Martucci

Copyright © 2010 - 2021 American Platform Tennis Association