2013 Patterson Club Open Results

October 15, 2013
Fairfield, CT

Congratulations to Drew Broderick and Steve DeRose for winning the Patterson Club Men's Open, and to Steve and Jay Schwab for winning the B. Article at PaddleTimes

Men's Final Draw   Men's B Final Draw

2013 Patterson Club Open Men's Finalists
Photo: PaddleTimes.com

Congratulations to Ana Brzova and Viki Stoklasova for winning the Patterson Club Women's Open without dropping a set. They defeated Cynthia Dardis and Amy Shay in the final. Article at PaddleTimes

Women's Final Draw

Photo Courtsey of Steve Caccam
(l-r) Finalists Cynthia Dardis & Amy Shay, Champions Ana Brzova & Viki Stoklasova

More photos on Flickr courtesy of Steve Caccam

Copyright © 2010 - 2019 American Platform Tennis Association