APTA Committees

Executive Committee

Tiernan Cavanna, President
tcavanna@me.com
Mark Holtschneider, Vice President
Demian Johnston, Vice President
Cam Lanphier, Secretary
John McElhenny, Treasurer

Audit Committee

Mark Holtschneider
mholtschneider1@gmail.com
Demian Johnston
Cam Lanphier

Finance and Investment Committee

John McElhenny, Chair
jdmcelhenny@gmail.comPeter Lauer, Chair
Carter Hoerr
Cam Lanphier
John McElhenny
Peter Lauer
Pete Rose
Lloyd Ucko

Fundraising Committee

Peter Lauer, Chair
peterlauer1@gmail.com
Carter Hoerr
Cam Lanphier
John McElhenny

Grants and Loans Committee

2020 Report
John McElhenny, Chair
jdmcelhenny@gmail.com
Chace Brundidge
Regina Feeney
Rich Green
Paul Herlan
Peter Lauer
Trevor McAndrew
Todd Pozefsky
Joe Russo
Ann Sheedy
Jeff Ward

Governance Committee

2020 Report
Cam Lanphier, Chair
lanphier3@comcast.net
Demian Johnston
Patty Hogan
Mark Holtschneider
Peter Lauer

Hall of Fame Nominating Committee

2019 Report
Tim McAvoy, Chair
mcavoytb@gmail.com
Scott Bondurant
Flip Goodspeed
Patty Hogan
Cindy Prendergast
Mike Stulac
Gerri Viant*

Juniors Committee

2020 Report
 Greg Morgan, Chair
GMORGAN@beaconhillclub.org
Evan Ambrose
Drew Broderick
JC Cotto
Liz Cruz
Mirian Cruz
Brad Easterbrook
Jill Feher
Laurie Hissey
Patty Hogan
Mikk Irdoja
Karl Levanat
Lauren Mallon
Bao Nguyen
Anne O’Shea
Heather Prop
Charlotte Sikora
Scott Slobin
Easton Thomas

Live Streaming Committee

2020 Report
Gerri Viant, Chair 
gerriviant@gmail.com
Sam Byram
Christi Hays
Demian Johnston
Lauren Mandell
Anne Waldron

Masters Committee

2020 Report
Scott Estes, Chair
pa17@optonline.net
Doug Barrow
Tony Ettinger
Connie Jones
Peter Lauer*
Simon Peppiatt
Amy Shay

Media Committee

Nick Johnson, Chair
nicholas.johnson@gmail.com
Mark Innes
Graham McNerney
Nindy Pike
Ann Sheedy
Gerri Viant

National Tournaments Committee

Randy Lofgren, Chair
randy.lofgren@gmail.com
Pete Rose* Gerri Viant*

Platform Tennis Magazine

2020 Report
Cameron Lanphier, Chair
lanphier3@comcast.net
Leslie Parsons
Nindy Pike
Ann Sheedy

PTI Algorithm Committee

Demian Johnston, Chair
djohnston@gmail.com
Ryan Holtschneider
Jake Karetsky
Justin Klosek
Paul Low
Ian McDonald
Ben McKnight
Sue Pijawka
Andrew Podolsky
Neil Terry
Joel Wollman

PTI Tournament and Team Nationals Committee

2020 Report
Sam Byram, Chair
swbyram@gmail.com
Patty Hogan
Greg Morgan*
Leslie Parsons
Sue Pijawka
Ann Sheedy

Rules Committee

2020 Report
Lisa Rudloff, Chair
racquets@hccli.org
Bobo Delaney
Matt Garavaglia
Lauren Mandell
Michael Montalbano
Steve Nycum
Sue Pijawka*
Lynne Schneeback

Sponsorship Committee

Jim Getgey, Chair
jamespgetch@gmail.com
Ron Borgatti
Derek Bowen
Nick Johnson
Jeff Morneau
Bill Vaughn
Anne Waldron

Technology Committee

2020 Report
Demian Johnston, Chair
djohnston@gmail.com
Isabel Cabanne, APTA IT Director 
Jill Mark

Umpires Committee

2020 Report
Marshall Chapin, Chair
mchapin@gmail.com
Jay Gohman
Rob LeBuhn
Robb Lusk
Pete Rose*
Mike Yachimski
Derek Yost
Copyright © 2010 - 2019 American Platform Tennis Association